G-Drive

About sponsor
G-Drive next generation fuel contains the latest technology and active complex additives that increase the efficiency of the engine, improving the power and driving dynamics of the car and providing professional protection for the engine’s fuel system.

The structure of G-Drive fuel means the latest model of friction reduction is used and this can significantly increase the efficiency of the engine. As a result, the capacity and accelerating dynamics of the car are increased and fuel consumption is reduced. 


A unique component of G-Drive fuel is it’s thermostable, this forms a protective film between the piston and the cylinder of the engine, reduces friction, helps to increase capacity and improves the vehicle’s acceleration dynamics. 

More information about the company can be found on their official website.

G-Drive

О спонсоре

Уникальный термостабильный компонент топлива G-Drive образует защитную пленку между поршнем и цилиндром двигателя, которая снижает коэффициент трения и способствует увеличению мощности и улучшению динамики разгона автомобиля.

Топливо нового поколения G-Drive содержит активный комплекс присадок последнего поколения, которые увеличивают эффективность работы двигателя, повышая мощность и разгонную динамику автомобиля, и обеспечивают профессиональную защиту топливной системы двигателя.

В состав топлива G-Drive входит модификатор трения последнего поколения, который позволяет значительно повысить эффективность работы двигателя. В результате мощность и разгонная динамика автомобиля увеличиваются, а расход топлива снижается.

Дополнительную информацию о компании можно найти на ее официальном сайте.